• Pegasus BT – Benchtop GC-MS
  • Pegasus BT 4D – Benchtop GC×GC-MS
  • Pegasus HRT – High Resolution GC-MS
  • Pegasus GC-HRT 4D – High Resolution GC×GC-MS
  • GC×GC FID/ECD/NPD/FDP/AED
SADC Sales:

Alexander Whaley
Cell: +27 82 771 7097
E-mail: alexander@lecoafrica.co.za

Africa Sales:

Alexander Whaley
Cell: +27 82 771 7097
E-mail: alexander@lecoafrica.co.za

Consumable  Sales:

Alexander Whaley
Cell: +27 82 771 7097
E-mail: alexander@lecoafrica.co.za

Shivani Bhowan
Tel: +27 66 475 2400
E-mail: shivani@lecoafrica.co.za

Esrie Menhennet
Cell: +27 82 771 7082
E-mail: esrie@lecoafrica.co.za

Kathleen Yould
Tel: +27 11 974 1681
E-mail: kathleen@lecoafrica.co.za

Frans Tshehla
Tel: +27 11 974 1681
E-mail: frans@lecoafrica.co.za

Antonia Forbes
Cell: +27 79 874 5130
E-mail: antonia@lecoafrica.co.za

Mike Chetty
Cell: +27 82 452 7826
E-mail: mike@lecoafrica.co.za

Applications:

Alexander Whaley
Cell: +27 82 771 7097
E-mail: alexander@lecoafrica.co.za

Dr. Peter Gorst-Allman
Cell: +27 82 771 7086
Email: peter@lecoafrica.co.za

Technical:

Service Department
+27 11 974 1685 / 6
E-mail: service@lecoafrica.co.za

Marius Eesterhuizen
Cell: +27 82 771 7084
E-mail: marius@lecoafrica.co.za

Rouan Volsteedt
Cell: +27 82 789 6923
E-mail: ssscc@netactive.co.za

Click here for more information on these great products.